The list of FIFA World Cup Champions from 1930 to 2018.


The ambition of every soccer team is to become stronger and better. Soccer fans all over the world are waiting to witness which country in the world has the power to carry the Prince cup in Dubai 2022.

The records taken from the Federation of International Football Association (FIFA) indicated the winners of the FIFA World Cup from 1930 to 2018.

1930 – Uruguay          1982-Italy

1934-Italy.              1986-Argentina

1938- Italy.              1990- Germany

1950- Uruguay.        1994-Brazil

1954-Germany.          I998-France

1958- Brazil.             2002 -Brazil

1962- Brazil.           2006- Italy

1966- England.       2010- Spain

1970-Brazil.            2014- Germany       

1974-Germany.      2018- France

1978-Argentina.  2022- ???????


(Visited 45,115 times, 1 visits today)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here